Download Free FREE High-quality Joomla! Designs • Premium Joomla 3 Templates BIGtheme.net
Home / Tennis / Djokovic vs Kyrgios Live Stream

Djokovic vs Kyrgios Live Stream

He may be the reigning champion, but it’s no secret that Djokovic vs Kyrgios live free streams isn’t exactly djokovic vs kyrgios live free streams Wimbledon’s favorite son. He has near enough the entire Centre Court crowd against him as he takes on home hopeful in what will be the only men’s semi-final of the tournament.

Click To Watch Djokovic vs Kyrgios Live For Free

No alt text provided for this image

Norrie has never reached this stage of a major before, and he’ll be praying it goes a lot better than his only previous meeting with the Serb. Read on as we explain how to watch a Djokovic vs Norrie live stream now wherever you are today – including ways to watch the tennis absolutely FREE.

DJOKOVIC VS NORRIE LIVE STREAM

Date: Friday, July 8

Time: Not before 2.30pm BST (local) / 9.30am ET / 6.30am PT / 11.30pm AEST / 1.30am NZST

Venue: Centre Court, All England Club, London

FREE live stream: BBC iPlayer(opens in new tab) (UK) | 9Now(opens in new tab) (AU)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free(opens in new tab)

Global live streams: ESPN via Sling TV discount(opens in new tab) or ESPN Plus (US) | TSN (CA) | Sky Sport (NZ)

Djokovic blew Norrie away in 66 minutes at the ATP Finals in November, losing just three games along the way, but there’s little doubt that the gulf that separated the two players then has narrowed. Norrie is in the midst of the best season of his career, and it’s fair to say that this has been Djokovic’s worst in years.

After a stop-start few months, the 35-year-old still looks slightly undercooked, though his recovery from two sets down against Jannik Sinner in the last round was a marvel. However, his lukewarm reception from the stands genuinely seemed to take the wind out of his sails, and though he eventually succeeded in winning the fans over, he’s unlikely to have any such luck with Norrie on the other side of the net.

The 26-year-old isn’t simply the last Brit standing. With a house just down the road, he’s a hyper-local hero, and a major underdog to boot. His outstanding engine and that ability to extend rallies and manufacture points have helped carry him this far, but Djokovic is the master of those particular crafts, and Norrie’s going to need the fans to play a part in order to put up a fight.

The winner will play Nick Kyrgios on Sunday, after Rafael Nadal withdrew from their semi-final with an abdominal injury. Here’s how to watch a Djokovic vs Norrie live stream at Wimbledon 2022 from wherever you are in the world.

With Rafael Nadal having to pull out of today’s other semi-final — handing Kyrgios a walkover — the winner here will fancy their chances of taking the Wimbledon 2022 title. That’s not to diminish Kyrgios’ abilities, because he’s a very good player — but he’s not won 22 Grand Slams as Nadal has.

Djokovic has 20 Slams of his own, of course, including six previous Wimbledon titles. What’s more, he’s won the past three tournaments, going back to 2018, and has now won 26 straight matches at the All England Club. That’s some record.

Norrie doesn’t have the same kind of pedigree (yet), but his world ranking of 12 shows he’s at least in with a chance here. Then again, this is his first ever Wimbledon semi-final, so much will depend on how he deals with the occasion.

The players are on the court now, so it should get started at around 3.20 p.m. BST / 10.20 a.m. ET. Will Djokovic make it through to another Wimbledon final? Find out by watching the Djokovic vs Norrie live stream.

Plus, don’t forget to also check out our 2022 Wimbledon live streams hub for the full schedule, seedings and more.

FREE DJOKOVIC VS NORRIE LIVE STREAMS

How to watch the Djokovic vs Norrie live stream for FREE

If you’re lucky enough to live in the U.K. then you can enjoy a FREE Djokovic vs Norrie live stream.

That’s because the free-to-air BBC and BBC iPlayer(opens in new tab) has the rights to the action and will be showing every ball, every rally and every point of the match.

But what if you’re usually based in the U.K. but aren’t at home for the Djokovic vs Norrie live stream? Maybe you’re on holiday and don’t want to spend money on pay TV in another country, when you’d usually be able to watch for free at home?

Don’t worry — you can watch it via a VPN instead. We’ll show you how to do that below.

Check Also

Djokovic vs Nadal Live Stream

Nadal and Djokovic Meet Again, With Gen Z Breakout in Wings.Rafael Nadal and Novak Djokovic …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *